Welcome
Login / Register
[an error occurred while processing the directive]

A Chat on Dinosaurs with scientist Susannah Maidment

[an error occurred while processing the directive]

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by in Dogs puppies
16 Views

Description

Finally, I will be speaking with a scientist on my most favourite fields of science, paleontology. Dr Susannah Maidment is a British paleontologist at the Natural History Museum, London.

1st of October 2020
New York 7AM
London 12PM
Lahore 4PM
New Delhi 4:30PM
Melbourne 9PM

See you all then, get your popcorns, and be amazed by the world of dinosaurs.

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS
Your SEO optimized title